About the Board of Directors

Ames Chamber Artists is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and as such maintains an official board of directors.  For the 2016-2017 season the directors are:

Robyn Dennis, President
president@ameschamberartists.org

Mark Ostrander, President-elect
presidentelect@ameschamberartists.org

Cynthia Martin,  Marketing Chair
marketing@ameschamberartists.org

Daniel Sprengler, Development Chair
development@ameschamberartists.org

Marianne Chalstrom, Secretary
secretary@ameschamberartists.org

Chris Johnson, Treasurer
treasurer@ameschamberartists.org

John Pleasants, Immediate Past President
pastpresident@ameschamberartists.org

Dave Johnson, Musical Director and Conductor, ex-officio
director@ameschamberartists.org